For more information or to contact staff, please email or call 1-888-385-3588.

Ford Bowers
President and CEO

Listing in Alphabetical Order:

Maidelyn Barrera
Data Specialist

Christine Cachuela
Senior Director, Information Technology

Steve Dunphy
Content & Digital Marketing Manager

Erin Fitzgerald
Membership Assistant

Carol Gaylor
Marketing Design Manager

Cecilia Goycochea
Accounting Manager

Sarah Helminiak
Vice President, Marketing and Membership

Rachel Hofman
Marketing Manager

Mary Johnson
Meeting Coordinator/Executive Assistant to the President

Gary Jones
Director, Environmental, Health and Safety Affairs

Marci Kinter
Vice President, Government Affairs

Amanda Kliegl
Vice President, Public Relations

Les Lien
Senior Graphic Designer

Coreen Lumicao
Event Services Specialist

James Martin
Executive Vice President

Dan Marx
Director, Content Development

Casey McAllister
Vice President, Finance and Accounting

Mike McGowan
Sales and Business Development Manager

Jana McWilliams
Exposition Services Coordinator

John Mills
IT/IS Support Tech

Taylor Mitchell
Membership Assistant

Becca Moss
Membership Coordinator

Jack Noonan
Vice President, Business Development

Heather Nortz
Sustainability Programs Coordinator

Lexy Olisko
Vice President, Expositions

Andy Paparozzi
Chief Economist

Lisa Piansky
Senior Disbursements Analyst

David Pierce
Office Services Coordinator

Christina Rosado
Community Development Manager

Jackie Salesses
Exposition Services Specialist

Lauren Searson
Managing Editor

Johnny Shell
Vice President, Print Technology and Training

Rachel Thomas
Director, Exhibit Services and Sales

Irene Tonson
UX Manager

Heather Ward
Senior Event Operations Manager

Ray Weiss
Director, Digital Print Programs