Staff

For more information or to contact staff, please email assist@printing.org or call 1-888-385-3588.

Ford Bowers
President and CEO
fbowers@printing.org

Listing in Alphabetical Order:

John Bodnar
Technology and Research Assistant
jbodnar@printing.org

Stephanie Buka
Advocacy Program Specialist
sbuka@printing.org

Christine Cachuela
Senior Director, Information Technology
ccachuela@printing.org

June A. Crespo
Director, Affiliate Relations
jcrespo@printing.org

Lindsay Ferrari
General Research Technician
lferrari@printing.org

Erin Fitzgerald
Membership Assistant
efitzgerald@printing.org

Carol Gaylor
Marketing Design Manager
cgaylor@printing.org

Cecilia Goycochea
Accounting Manager
cgoycochea@printing.org

Adriane Harrison
Vice President, Human Relations Consulting
aharrison@printing.org

Sarah Helminiak
Vice President, Marketing and Membership
shelminiak@printing.org

Rachel Hofman
Marketing Director
rhofman@printing.org

Mary Johnson
Meeting Coordinator/Executive Assistant to the President
mjohnson@printing.org

Gary Jones
Director, Environmental, Health and Safety Affairs
gjones@printing.org

Marci Kinter
Vice President, Government & Regulatory Affairs
mkinter@printing.org

Amanda Kliegl
Vice President, Public Relations
akliegl@printing.org

Les Lien
Senior Graphic Designer
llien@printing.org

Coreen Lumicao
Event Services Specialist
clumicao@printing.org

Lisbeth A. Lyons
Vice President, Government Affairs
llyons@printing.org

Michael F. Makin
Executive Vice President
mmakin@printing.org

Joe Marin
Senior Vice President, Education and Training
jmarin@printing.org

James Martin
Executive Vice President
jmartin@printing.org

Casey McAllister
Vice President, Finance and Accounting
cmcallister@printing.org

Mike McGowan
Sales and Business Development Manager
mcgowan@printing.org

Jana McWilliams
Exposition Services Coordinator
jmcwilliams@printing.org

John Mills
IT/IS Support Tech
jmills@printing.org

Taylor Mitchell
Membership Coordinator
tmitchell@printing.org

Becca Moss
Membership Coordinator
bmoss@printing.org

Jack Noonan
Vice President, Business Development
jnoonan@printing.org

Lexy Olisko
Vice President, Expositions
lolisko@printing.org

Mike Packard, CMP
Events and Special Programs Manager
mpackard@printing.org

Andy Paparozzi
Chief Economist
apaparozzi@printing.org

Lisa Piansky
Senior Disbursements Analyst
lpiansky@printing.org

David Pierce
Office Services Coordinator
dpierce@printing.org

Christina Rosado
Community Development Manager
crosado@printing.org

Jackie Salesses
Exposition Services Specialist
jsalesses@printing.org

Lauren Searson
Managing Editor
lsearson@printing.org

Samuel G. Shea
Manager, Publication
sshea@printing.org

Catherine Skoglund
Executive Director, Western States Printing Alliance
cskoglund@wsprint.org

Rachel Thomas
Director, Exhibit Services and Sales
rthomas@printing.org

Irene Tonson
UX Manager
itonson@printing.org

Heather Ward
Senior Event Operations Manager
hward@printing.org

Ray Weiss
Director, Digital Print Programs
rweiss@printing.org

David Wilaj
Economic and Market Research Analyst
dwilaj@printing.org

James A. Workman
Vice President, Technology and Research
jworkman@printing.org